65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Hungarian Forint (HUF) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).
Today ( Monday 01/09/2014)
65000 HUF
=
206.96152 EUR

Selling 1 HUF you get 206.83177 EUR
Buying 1 HUF you pay 207.11864 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 01,2014 13:35 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.00318 EUR 314.06804 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00637 EUR 628.13608 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.01592 EUR 1570.34021 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03184 EUR 3140.68042 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04776 EUR 4711.02062 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.06368 EUR 6281.36083 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.0796 EUR 7851.70104 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.1592 EUR 15703.40208 HUF = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 19/08/2014 - Monday 01/09/2014
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Monday 01/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.90838 EUR
Sunday 31/08/2014 65000 HUF = 206.30364 EUR
Saturday 30/08/2014 65000 HUF = 206.45208 EUR
Friday 29/08/2014 65000 HUF = 206.45208 EUR
Thursday 28/08/2014 65000 HUF = 206.29524 EUR
Wednesday 27/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.88702 EUR
Tuesday 26/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.49942 EUR
Monday 25/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.51842 EUR
Sunday 24/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.52344 EUR
Saturday 23/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.42752 EUR
Friday 22/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.45499 EUR
Thursday 21/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.21089 EUR
Wednesday 20/08/2014 65000 HUF = 206.78266 EUR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 65000 HUF = 207.49915 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close