65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the Hungarian Forint (HUF) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).

Today ( Monday 20/10/2014)
65000 HUF
=
211.95122 EUR
Selling 1 HUF you get 211.73053 EUR
Buying 1 HUF you pay 212.1995 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 20,2014 11:15 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.00326 EUR 306.67434 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00652 EUR 613.34868 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.0163 EUR 1533.37169 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03261 EUR 3066.74338 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04891 EUR 4600.11507 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.06522 EUR 6133.48677 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.08152 EUR 7666.85846 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.16304 EUR 15333.71692 HUF = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 07/10/2014 - Monday 20/10/2014
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Monday 20/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.53856 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.53022 EUR
Saturday 18/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.65968 EUR
Friday 17/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.65968 EUR
Thursday 16/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.76348 EUR
Wednesday 15/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.39974 EUR
Tuesday 14/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.17596 EUR
Monday 13/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.48492 EUR
Sunday 12/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.55529 EUR
Saturday 11/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.5955 EUR
Friday 10/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.5955 EUR
Thursday 09/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.46112 EUR
Wednesday 08/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.91866 EUR
Tuesday 07/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.01813 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close