65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).
65000 HUF
=
211.59117 EUR
Selling 65000 HUF you get 211.53448 EUR
Buying 65000 HUF you pay 211.59117 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 31,2015 19:21 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.00326 EUR 307.19618 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00651 EUR 614.39236 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.01628 EUR 1535.9809 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03255 EUR 3071.9618 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04883 EUR 4607.94269 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.0651 EUR 6143.92359 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.08138 EUR 7679.90449 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.16276 EUR 15359.80898 HUF = 50 EUR
History Saturday 18/07/2015 - Friday 31/07/2015
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Friday 31/07/2015 65000 HUF = 211.37022 EUR
Thursday 30/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.48343 EUR
Wednesday 29/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.04296 EUR
Tuesday 28/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.20248 EUR
Monday 27/07/2015 65000 HUF = 209.46161 EUR
Sunday 26/07/2015 65000 HUF = 208.63915 EUR
Saturday 25/07/2015 65000 HUF = 208.5493 EUR
Friday 24/07/2015 65000 HUF = 208.5493 EUR
Thursday 23/07/2015 65000 HUF = 209.31385 EUR
Wednesday 22/07/2015 65000 HUF = 211.13871 EUR
Tuesday 21/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.8401 EUR
Monday 20/07/2015 65000 HUF = 209.71846 EUR
Sunday 19/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.23719 EUR
Saturday 18/07/2015 65000 HUF = 210.33431 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close