65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Hungarian Forint (HUF) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).
Today ( Sunday 21/09/2014)
65000 HUF
=
208.79941 EUR

Selling 1 HUF you get 208.53096 EUR
Buying 1 HUF you pay 209.04159 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 21,2014 02:03 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.00321 EUR 311.30357 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00642 EUR 622.60713 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.01606 EUR 1556.51783 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03212 EUR 3113.03567 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04818 EUR 4669.5535 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.06425 EUR 6226.07134 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.08031 EUR 7782.58917 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.16061 EUR 15565.17834 HUF = 50 EUR
History Monday 08/09/2014 - Sunday 21/09/2014
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Sunday 21/09/2014 65000 HUF = 208.79941 EUR
Saturday 20/09/2014 65000 HUF = 208.79941 EUR
Friday 19/09/2014 65000 HUF = 208.77262 EUR
Thursday 18/09/2014 65000 HUF = 208.60471 EUR
Wednesday 17/09/2014 65000 HUF = 207.38076 EUR
Tuesday 16/09/2014 65000 HUF = 207.06327 EUR
Monday 15/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.68203 EUR
Sunday 14/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.39633 EUR
Saturday 13/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.37808 EUR
Friday 12/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.37808 EUR
Thursday 11/09/2014 65000 HUF = 207.03892 EUR
Wednesday 10/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.26461 EUR
Tuesday 09/09/2014 65000 HUF = 205.22263 EUR
Monday 08/09/2014 65000 HUF = 206.24412 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close