65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).
65000 HUF
=
208.23793 EUR
Selling 65000 HUF you get 208.1062 EUR
Buying 65000 HUF you pay 208.28495 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 10,2016 00:27 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.0032 EUR 312.14294 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00641 EUR 624.28588 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.01602 EUR 1560.71469 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03204 EUR 3121.42938 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04805 EUR 4682.14407 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.06407 EUR 6242.85876 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.08009 EUR 7803.57344 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.16018 EUR 15607.14689 HUF = 50 EUR
History Thursday 28/01/2016 - Wednesday 10/02/2016
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Tuesday 09/02/2016 65000 HUF = 208.37608 EUR
Monday 08/02/2016 65000 HUF = 209.29445 EUR
Sunday 07/02/2016 65000 HUF = 210.18512 EUR
Saturday 06/02/2016 65000 HUF = 210.18512 EUR
Friday 05/02/2016 65000 HUF = 210.18512 EUR
Thursday 04/02/2016 65000 HUF = 209.30773 EUR
Wednesday 03/02/2016 65000 HUF = 208.71082 EUR
Tuesday 02/02/2016 65000 HUF = 208.2976 EUR
Monday 01/02/2016 65000 HUF = 209.29266 EUR
Sunday 31/01/2016 65000 HUF = 208.92413 EUR
Saturday 30/01/2016 65000 HUF = 208.92413 EUR
Friday 29/01/2016 65000 HUF = 208.92413 EUR
Thursday 28/01/2016 65000 HUF = 207.58687 EUR
Wednesday 27/01/2016 65000 HUF = 206.94283 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close