65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)

65000(HUF) Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Hungarian Forint(HUF).
65000 HUF
=
210.70157 EUR
Selling 1 HUF you get 210.45115 EUR
Buying 1 HUF you pay 210.95254 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 30,2014 15:08 UTC
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR)
HUF EUR HUF EUR
1 HUF = 0.00324 EUR 308.49319 HUF = 1 EUR
2 HUF = 0.00648 EUR 616.98637 HUF = 2 EUR
5 HUF = 0.01621 EUR 1542.46593 HUF = 5 EUR
10 HUF = 0.03242 EUR 3084.93185 HUF = 10 EUR
15 HUF = 0.04862 EUR 4627.39778 HUF = 15 EUR
20 HUF = 0.06483 EUR 6169.86371 HUF = 20 EUR
25 HUF = 0.08104 EUR 7712.32963 HUF = 25 EUR
50 HUF = 0.16208 EUR 15424.65926 HUF = 50 EUR
History Friday 17/10/2014 - Thursday 30/10/2014
Date Hungarian Forint Euro
Thursday 30/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.34511 EUR
Wednesday 29/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.08573 EUR
Tuesday 28/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.60418 EUR
Monday 27/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.18028 EUR
Sunday 26/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.64988 EUR
Saturday 25/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.74803 EUR
Friday 24/10/2014 65000 HUF = 210.74803 EUR
Thursday 23/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.22394 EUR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.74993 EUR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.23278 EUR
Monday 20/10/2014 65000 HUF = 211.53726 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.53022 EUR
Saturday 18/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.65968 EUR
Friday 17/10/2014 65000 HUF = 212.65968 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/HUF Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For HUF/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close