Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Hungarian Forint(HUF) > Hungarian Forint(HUF) Exchange Rate History

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 25/04/2021 To Monday 17/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hungarian Forint(HUF)

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 08/05/2021 - Monday 17/05/2021

DateHungarian ForintSingapore DollarHistory
Monday 17/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00457 SGD HUF SGD rate 17/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00456 SGD HUF SGD rate 16/05/2021
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00455 SGD HUF SGD rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00455 SGD HUF SGD rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00451 SGD HUF SGD rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00451 SGD HUF SGD rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00449 SGD HUF SGD rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.0045 SGD HUF SGD rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.0045 SGD HUF SGD rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.0045 SGD HUF SGD rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.0045 SGD HUF SGD rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00449 SGD HUF SGD rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00447 SGD HUF SGD rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00446 SGD HUF SGD rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00446 SGD HUF SGD rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00444 SGD HUF SGD rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 HUF = 0.00444 SGD HUF SGD rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 HUF = 0.00444 SGD HUF SGD rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 HUF = 0.00446 SGD HUF SGD rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 HUF = 0.00444 SGD HUF SGD rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 HUF = 0.00442 SGD HUF SGD rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 HUF = 0.0044 SGD HUF SGD rate 26/04/2021

Popular Hungarian Forint(HUF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair