Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Thursday 26/07/2018 To Friday 17/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Hungarian Forint(HUF)

Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 08/08/2018 - Friday 17/08/2018
Date Hungarian Forint Singapore Dollar History
Friday 17/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00483 SGD HUF SGD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00483 SGD HUF SGD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00483 SGD HUF SGD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00484 SGD HUF SGD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00486 SGD HUF SGD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00483 SGD HUF SGD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00485 SGD HUF SGD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00485 SGD HUF SGD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 HUF = 0.00495 SGD HUF SGD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 HUF = 0.00497 SGD HUF SGD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 HUF = 0.00496 SGD HUF SGD rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 HUF = 0.00493 SGD HUF SGD rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 HUF = 0.00492 SGD HUF SGD rate 28/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 1 HUF = 0.00492 SGD HUF SGD rate 27/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Hungarian Forint(HUF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair